Board of Directors

UpdatedWednesday March 31, 2021 byJoel Mccarty .

PRESIDENT: Dave Stimpson

Davidstimpson@cox.net

203-494-7443

Vice President: Gabriel Zamorano

Gabriel7531@att.net

203-631-0552

Secretary: Michelle McCarty Mmmccarty082903@ymail.com

860-798-6167

Treasurer: Lynn Stimpson

lintasha@att.net

203-985-5850

Player Agent: Joel McCarty

Jhmccarty1278@yahoo.com

203-437-5942

Player Development: OPEN

VP A Division: Carlos Carrero

carlos.carrero75@gmail.com

(203) 908-6400

VP B Minor Division: Brandon Mazzera

bflymazz@gmail.com

(203) 886-9010

VP B Rookie Division: Joe Frederick

jffrederick@gmail.com

+1 (203) 631-9490

VP T Ball Division: Joe Frederick

jffrederick@gmail.com

+1 (203) 631-9490

VP Babe Ruth: Gabriel Zamorano

Gabriel7531@att.net

203-631-0552

Equipment Manager: Brandon Mazzera

bflymazz@gmail.com

(203) 886-9010

Field Manager: Anibal Villanueva

Anibalvillanueva20@gmail.com

203-993-5016

Sponshorship Agent: Jessica Ferry

jesskaferry@gmail.com

860-919-5505

Fundraising Manager: Christina Hayes

brae256@yahoo.com

+1 (203) 427-5236

Concession Manager: OPEN

Safety Officer: Michelle McCarty

Mmmccarty082903@ymail.com

860-798-6167

Umpire Chief: Danny Vazquez
Dvazquez9802@yahoo.com

+1 (203) 671-3977